DataTauhttp://www.datatau.com/Hacker News for Data ScienceHow to track users for analytics in a privacy-first, cookie-less futurehttps://www.narrator.ai/blog/how-to-track-users-for-analytics-in-a-privacy-first-cookie-less-future/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30817Comments]]>Shareable data analyses using templateshttps://www.narrator.ai/blog/sharable-data-analyses-using-templates/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30804Comments]]>Active Learning using Detectron2https://www.lightly.ai/post/active-learning-using-detectron2http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30778Comments]]>FREE Report: AI in Healthcare Survey Resultshttps://gradientflow.com/2021aihealthsurvey/?utm_source=datatau&utm_medium=organichttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30676Comments]]>Cash App Customer Service Phone Numberhttps://www.contact-customerservice.co/customer-service/cash-apphttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30756Comments]]>Open-source framework for self-supervised learninghttps://github.com/lightly-ai/lightlyhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30669Comments]]>The best way to calculate Customer Lifetime Value for Ecommercehttps://blog.narrator.ai/how-to-calculate-ltv/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30590Comments]]>Neuraxle - Build Neat Machine Learning Pipelineshttps://www.neuraxle.org/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30648Comments]]>Amazing Python hacks every programmer must knowhttps://datamahadev.com/10-amazing-python-hacks-with-cool-libraries/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30578Comments]]>Using PostgreSQL as a Data Warehousehttps://www.narrator.ai/blog/using-postgresql-as-a-data-warehouse/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30726Comments]]>One question to make your data project 10x more valuablehttps://blog.narrator.ai/one-question-to-make-your-data-project-10x-more-valuable/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30567Comments]]>The path to learning SQL and mastering it to become a Data Engineerhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/the-path-to-learning-sql-and-mastering-it-to-become-a-data-engineer-256ea0fef4e7http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30520Comments]]>The Personal Python Data Science Toolkithttps://www.alexfranz.com/posts/personal-python-data-science-toolkit-part-1/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30459Comments]]>5 tips for aspiring and junior data engineershttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/5-tips-for-aspiring-and-junior-data-engineers-8b47ef154367http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30486Comments]]>Data Science Career Path & Progressionhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/data-science-career-path-progression-ab5140cfbc84http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30502Comments]]>Generating realistic user timestamps in SQLhttps://www.narrator.ai/blog/generating-random-timestamps-in-sql/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30651Comments]]>What To Do When You Can't AB Testhttps://towardsdatascience.com/what-to-do-when-you-cant-ab-test-4e1dff692bf7http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30467Comments]]>Women Multi-Coloured Printed Tophttps://wlook.in/product/women-multi-coloured-printed-top-3/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30646Comments]]>Needles and syringes ukhttps://www.ahpmedicals.com/disposables/gloves/nitrile.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30638Comments]]>PyTorch vs. TensorFlow – a detailed comparisonhttps://www.tooploox.com/blog/pytorch-vs-tensorflow-a-detailed-comparisonhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30464Comments]]>Adversarial Attacks For Fooling Deep Neural Networkshttps://neurosys.com/article/adversarial-attacks-for-fooling-deep-neural-networks/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30616Comments]]>Introducing Amazon Managed Workflows for Apache Airflowhttps://aws.amazon.com/blogs/aws/introducing-amazon-managed-workflows-for-apache-airflow-mwaa/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30515Comments]]>Leveraging ML Compute for Accelerated Training on Machttps://machinelearning.apple.com/updates/ml-compute-training-on-machttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30512Comments]]>How to Build a Production Grade Workflow with SQL Modellinghttps://shopify.engineering/build-production-grade-workflow-sql-modellinghttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30511Comments]]>Popular Python Packages for Data Sciencehttps://skillenai.com/2020/11/14/popular-python-packages-for-data-science/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30503Comments]]>How to Build a Fitness App? UI-UX Design Case Studyhttps://2muchcoffee.com/blog/how-to-build-a-fitness-app-ui-ux-design-case-study/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30561Comments]]>Amazon S3 - Strong Consistency Supporthttps://aws.amazon.com/s3/consistency/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30526Comments]]>Why NYC is a Great Place to Break into AIhttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/why-nyc-is-a-great-place-to-break-into-ai-4acc97133391http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29230Comments]]>A Simple Guide to Semantic Segmentationhttps://medium.com/beyondminds/a-simple-guide-to-semantic-segmentation-effcf83e7e54?source=friends_link&sk=3d1a5a32a19d611fbd81028cfd4f23fdhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29312Comments]]>Better Preference Predictions: Tunable and Explainable Recommender Systemshttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/tunable-and-explainable-recommender-systems-cd52b6287badhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29318Comments]]>