DataTauhttp://www.datatau.com/Hacker News for Data ScienceUsing Deep Learning to Reconstruct High-Resolution Audiohttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/using-deep-learning-to-reconstruct-high-resolution-audio-29deee8b7ccdhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=19119Comments]]>Pitcher Prognosis: Using Machine Learning to Predict Baseball Injurieshttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/pitcher-prognosis-using-machine-learning-to-predict-baseball-injuries-7f49b36f88e6http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19117Comments]]>9 Mistakes to Avoid When Starting Your Career in Data Sciencehttps://elitedatascience.com/beginner-mistakeshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=19111Comments]]>Dash by Plotly - Build beautiful web-based interfaces in Pythonhttps://plot.ly/products/dash/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19098Comments]]>Data Scientist Resume Projectshttps://blog.statsbot.co/data-scientist-resume-projects-806a74388ae6http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19091Comments]]>An introduction to Support Vector Machineshttps://monkeylearn.com/blog/introduction-to-support-vector-machines-svm/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19095Comments]]>Great list of podcasts if you are interested in Data Sciencehttp://byteacademy.co/blog/data-science-podcastshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=19048Comments]]>Probabilistic programming from scratchhttps://www.oreilly.com/learning/probabilistic-programming-from-scratchhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=19094Comments]]>Open source business intelligence toolshttps://blog.statsbot.co/open-source-business-intelligence-523ba185d530http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19024Comments]]>Building a Custom Deep Learning Righttps://scribie.com/blog/2017/06/building-custom-deep-learning-rig/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19078Comments]]>Taking Down the NPS Score: KO by Probabilityhttp://datawanderings.com/2017/06/16/ko-by-probability/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19023Comments]]>Improve the Application Process for Candidates Using Artificial Intelligencehttp://novusviatech.com/2017/03/14/1605/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19060Comments]]>Envisioning the Future of Intelligent Applicationshttps://www.ayasdi.com/blog/artificial-intelligence/envisioning-future-intelligent-applications/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19053Comments]]>How to Optimize Facebook Campaigns Based on Conversion Datahttps://data36.com/optimize-facebook-campaigns/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19037Comments]]>New Data Exchange for Buying, Selling, and Sharing Datahttps://www.dataandsons.com/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19004Comments]]>Density Gradient Maps and Scatterplots in MapD 3.1https://www.mapd.com/blog/2017/06/18/release-feature-focus-being-smart-not-dense-with-immerse-density-gradients/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19002Comments]]>Neurally Embedded Emojishttp://willwolf.io/2017/06/19/neurally-embedded-emojis/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=18997Comments]]>Matrix Factorization in PyTorchhttp://blog.ethanrosenthal.com/2017/06/20/matrix-factorization-in-pytorch/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=19028Comments]]>ReveRse engineering BoardGameGeekhttps://blog.godatadriven.com/reverse-engineering-boardgamegeekhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=18965Comments]]>Random Effects Neural Networks in Edward and Kerashttp://willwolf.io/2017/06/15/random-effects-neural-networks/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=18942Comments]]>GOAI: Open GPU-Accelerated Data Analyticshttps://devblogs.nvidia.com/parallelforall/goai-open-gpu-accelerated-data-analytics/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=18922Comments]]>Element AI raises $102M for AI Incubatorhttps://techcrunch.com/2017/06/14/element-ai-a-platform-for-companies-to-build-ai-solutions-raises-102m/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=18923Comments]]>Visualizing neural networks in 3dhttps://arogozhnikov.github.io/3d_nn/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=18862Comments]]>Google releases new TensorFlow Object Detection APIhttps://techcrunch.com/2017/06/16/object-detection-api/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=18977Comments]]>Why\How to use Windows Linux Subsytem for end to end Machine Learning.https://medium.com/xtrememl/why-how-to-use-windows-10-wsl-built-in-linux-for-machine-learning-6a225f4bbd3ahttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=18945Comments]]>Music Genre Classifierhttps://github.com/indrajithi/mgc-djangohttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=18944Comments]]>Optimization of tree ensembleshttps://arxiv.org/abs/1705.10883http://www.datatau.com/item?id=18846Comments]]>WTF is the Bias-Variance Tradeoff? (Infographic)https://elitedatascience.com/bias-variance-tradeoffhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=18754Comments]]>Max Poolinghttps://dataskeptic.com/blog/episodes/2017/max-poolinghttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=18964Comments]]>Overfitting and Asking Ecological Questions with MLhttp://www.thetalkingmachines.com/blog/2017/6/15/overfitting-and-asking-ecological-questions-with-mlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=18962Comments]]>