DataTauhttp://www.datatau.com/Hacker News for Data ScienceHow to Build a Fitness App? UI-UX Design Case Studyhttps://2muchcoffee.com/blog/how-to-build-a-fitness-app-ui-ux-design-case-study/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30561Comments]]>Text Classification using Transformers in PyTorchhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30560http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30560Comments]]>The path to learning SQL and mastering it to become a Data Engineerhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/the-path-to-learning-sql-and-mastering-it-to-become-a-data-engineer-256ea0fef4e7http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30520Comments]]>Amazon S3 - Strong Consistency Supporthttps://aws.amazon.com/s3/consistency/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30526Comments]]>5 tips for aspiring and junior data engineershttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/5-tips-for-aspiring-and-junior-data-engineers-8b47ef154367http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30486Comments]]>Data Science Career Path & Progressionhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/data-science-career-path-progression-ab5140cfbc84http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30502Comments]]>Introducing Amazon Managed Workflows for Apache Airflowhttps://aws.amazon.com/blogs/aws/introducing-amazon-managed-workflows-for-apache-airflow-mwaa/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30515Comments]]>Leveraging ML Compute for Accelerated Training on Machttps://machinelearning.apple.com/updates/ml-compute-training-on-machttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30512Comments]]>How to Build a Production Grade Workflow with SQL Modellinghttps://shopify.engineering/build-production-grade-workflow-sql-modellinghttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30511Comments]]>Popular Python Packages for Data Sciencehttps://skillenai.com/2020/11/14/popular-python-packages-for-data-science/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30503Comments]]>What To Do When You Can't AB Testhttps://towardsdatascience.com/what-to-do-when-you-cant-ab-test-4e1dff692bf7http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30467Comments]]>The Personal Python Data Science Toolkithttps://www.alexfranz.com/posts/personal-python-data-science-toolkit-part-1/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30459Comments]]>PyTorch vs. TensorFlow – a detailed comparisonhttps://www.tooploox.com/blog/pytorch-vs-tensorflow-a-detailed-comparisonhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30464Comments]]>Why NYC is a Great Place to Break into AIhttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/why-nyc-is-a-great-place-to-break-into-ai-4acc97133391http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29230Comments]]>Better Preference Predictions: Tunable and Explainable Recommender Systemshttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/tunable-and-explainable-recommender-systems-cd52b6287badhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29318Comments]]>A Simple Guide to Semantic Segmentationhttps://medium.com/beyondminds/a-simple-guide-to-semantic-segmentation-effcf83e7e54?source=friends_link&sk=3d1a5a32a19d611fbd81028cfd4f23fdhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29312Comments]]>All AI and Data Science News in one Placehttps://allainews.com/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29480Comments]]>Intro to forecasting with FB's Prophet (python)https://www.interviewqs.com/ddi_code_snippets/prophet_intro_http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29272Comments]]>Complete Machine Learning Using Azure Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/machine-learning-using-azureml/?couponCode=DATA090http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29896Comments]]>AutoML for Data Augmentationhttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/automl-for-data-augmentation-e87cf692c366http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29644Comments]]>How to Do A/B Testing: A Checklist You’ll Want to Bookmarkhttps://medium.com/@webdavidpage/how-to-run-a-b-testing-a-checklist-youll-want-to-bookmark-99c75aa9860bhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29543Comments]]>16 Text Preprocessing Techniques in Python for Twitter Sentiment Analysishttps://github.com/Deffro/text-preprocessing-techniqueshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29410Comments]]>Using Transfer Learning for NLP with Small Datahttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/using-transfer-learning-for-nlp-with-small-data-71e10baf99a6http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30313Comments]]>Overview of the different approaches to putting ML models in productionhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/overview-of-the-different-approaches-to-putting-machinelearning-ml-models-in-production-c699b34abf86http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30198Comments]]>Train models and run notebooks on AWS cheaper and simpler than with SageMakerhttps://medium.com/apls/how-to-train-deep-learning-models-on-aws-spot-instances-using-spotty-8d9e0543d365http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30012Comments]]>Using Reinforcement Learning to Design a Better Rocket Enginehttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/using-reinforcement-learning-to-design-a-better-rocket-engine-4dfd1770497ahttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29857Comments]]>Amex Data Science Interview Questionshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/amex-data-science-interview-questions-a8d2634c647http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30211Comments]]>Square Data Science Interview Questionshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/square-data-science-interview-questions-daa67cfe96c9http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30100Comments]]>The Job Board for Data Scientists and Machine Learners Onlyhttps://ai-jobs.net/#s=1http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29971Comments]]>Is analytics a luxury only to Giants in the Financial Services?https://medium.com/@apurva_39772/zepto-ai-powered-data-analytics-tool-for-financial-services-a01dabe610c7http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29758Comments]]>