DataTauhttp://www.datatau.com/Hacker News for Data ScienceHow Can We Improve the Quality of Our Data?https://medium.com/@formulatedby/how-can-we-improve-the-quality-of-our-data-61b55c9063d1http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28720Comments]]>Airbnb Data Science Interview Questionshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/airbnb-data-science-interview-questions-27e8c3e2038dhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28721Comments]]>An Open Standard for Ethical Enterprise-Grade AIhttps://medium.com/@Zelros/an-open-standard-for-ethical-enterprise-grade-ai-b21bc5908b73http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28706Comments]]>Price Comparison Of Traditional Approaches & Data Analytics Tools For SMBshttps://www.zepto.io/blog/price-tag-comparison-of-traditional-approaches-and-self-serving-data-analytics-tools-for-smbshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28708Comments]]>Tableau in 10 Minutes: Step-by-Step Guidehttps://medium.com/data-science-school/tableau-in-10-minutes-step-by-step-guide-ef20eb06aeb0http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28657Comments]]>Conserve Water Resources by Predicting Timeseries (ML Competition for €20,000)https://www.drivendata.org/competitions/56/predict-cleaning-time-series/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28616Comments]]>Fostering AI Research: Meet Unity at AAAI-19https://blogs.unity3d.com/2019/01/18/fostering-ai-research-meet-us-at-aaai-19/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28664Comments]]>Serverless Model Serving: OpenWhisk, Apache Spark and MLeaphttps://www.jowanza.com/blog/2018/11/11/serverless-machine-learning-openwhisk-mleaphttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28588Comments]]>1.1 Billion Taxi Rides: 108-core ClickHouse Clusterhttps://tech.marksblogg.com/billion-nyc-taxi-rides-clickhouse-cluster.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28593Comments]]>Automated Machine Learning at Google: Using AI to Build Better AIhttps://datascience.salon/2019/01/14/automated-machine-learning-using-ai-to-build-better-ai/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28587Comments]]>Paypal Data Science Interview Questionshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/paypal-data-science-interview-questions-fab98407cd02http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28584Comments]]>Hackers beware: Bootstrap sampling may be harmfulhttps://yanirseroussi.com/2019/01/08/hackers-beware-bootstrap-sampling-may-be-harmful/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28455Comments]]>Gaussian Processes are Not So Fancyhttps://planspace.org/20181226-gaussian_processes_are_not_so_fancy/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28391Comments]]>Scaling Jupyter notebooks with Kubernetes and Tensorflowhttps://learnk8s.io/blog/scaling-machine-learning-with-kubeflow-tensorflowhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28526Comments]]>The most practical causal inference book I’ve read (is still a draft)https://yanirseroussi.com/2018/12/24/the-most-practical-causal-inference-book-ive-read-is-still-a-draft/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28213Comments]]>6 reasons to learn Bayesian Analysis in the new yearhttps://peadarcoyle.com/2019/01/01/think-you-need-to-learn-bayesian-analysis-read-this-first/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28356Comments]]>Data Science for Online Businesses (Live Webinar)https://data36.com/data-science-online-businesses-live-webinar/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28504Comments]]>Convert CSVs to ORC Fasterhttps://tech.marksblogg.com/faster-csv-to-orc-conversions.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28487Comments]]>Capital One Data Science Interview Questionshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/capital-one-data-science-interview-questions-b6263d8a3af6http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28478Comments]]>Learning Data Science: 4 Untold Truthshttps://data36.com/learning-data-science/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28472Comments]]>How Opendoor imputes text data using markov random fieldshttps://www.opendoor.com/w/blog/imputing-text-data-using-markov-random-fieldshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28456Comments]]>1.1 Billion Taxi Rides: Spark 2.4.0 versus Presto 0.214https://tech.marksblogg.com/billion-nyc-taxi-rides-spark-2-4-versus-presto-214.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28359Comments]]>Tutorial on Variational Auto Encoder in Pytorch 1.0https://hameddaily.blogspot.com/2018/12/yet-another-tutorial-on-variational.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=28351Comments]]>Machine Learning Algorithms: 4 Types You Should Knowhttps://theappsolutions.com/blog/development/machine-learning-algorithm-types/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28266Comments]]>Updating NLP/NLU correlation matrix datasetshttps://vectorspace.ai/vis/heatmap/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28330Comments]]>Intro to Data Science for Managers [Mindmap]https://medium.com/activewizards-machine-learning-company/data-science-for-managers-mindmap-bb95bedc3154http://www.datatau.com/item?id=27617Comments]]>Awesome-pythonhttps://issuehunt.io/repos/21289110http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28190Comments]]>Opioid Crisis By the Numbers: An Analysis of 290MM prescriptions (2013-2016)https://www.omnisci.com/blog/fight-against-the-opioid-crisis/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28014Comments]]>What is the Chinese Room Argument in AI?https://medium.com/acing-ai/what-is-the-chinese-room-argument-in-artificial-intelligence-d914abd02601http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28370Comments]]>Natural Language Processing with NLTK : Hands On Pythonhttps://www.udemy.com/text-mining-and-natural-language-processing-with-nltk-hands-on-python/?couponCode=NLP_LAUNCHhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=27533Comments]]>