DataTauhttp://www.datatau.com/Hacker News for Data SciencePyTorch vs. TensorFlow – a detailed comparisonhttps://www.tooploox.com/blog/pytorch-vs-tensorflow-a-detailed-comparisonhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30464Comments]]>The Personal Python Data Science Toolkithttps://www.alexfranz.com/posts/personal-python-data-science-toolkit-part-1/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30459Comments]]>Why NYC is a Great Place to Break into AIhttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/why-nyc-is-a-great-place-to-break-into-ai-4acc97133391http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29230Comments]]>Better Preference Predictions: Tunable and Explainable Recommender Systemshttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/tunable-and-explainable-recommender-systems-cd52b6287badhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29318Comments]]>A Simple Guide to Semantic Segmentationhttps://medium.com/beyondminds/a-simple-guide-to-semantic-segmentation-effcf83e7e54?source=friends_link&sk=3d1a5a32a19d611fbd81028cfd4f23fdhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29312Comments]]>All AI and Data Science News in one Placehttps://allainews.com/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29480Comments]]>Intro to forecasting with FB's Prophet (python)https://www.interviewqs.com/ddi_code_snippets/prophet_intro_http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29272Comments]]>Complete Machine Learning Using Azure Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/machine-learning-using-azureml/?couponCode=DATA090http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29896Comments]]>AutoML for Data Augmentationhttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/automl-for-data-augmentation-e87cf692c366http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29644Comments]]>How to Do A/B Testing: A Checklist You’ll Want to Bookmarkhttps://medium.com/@webdavidpage/how-to-run-a-b-testing-a-checklist-youll-want-to-bookmark-99c75aa9860bhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29543Comments]]>Using Transfer Learning for NLP with Small Datahttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/using-transfer-learning-for-nlp-with-small-data-71e10baf99a6http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30313Comments]]>16 Text Preprocessing Techniques in Python for Twitter Sentiment Analysishttps://github.com/Deffro/text-preprocessing-techniqueshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29410Comments]]>Overview of the different approaches to putting ML models in productionhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/overview-of-the-different-approaches-to-putting-machinelearning-ml-models-in-production-c699b34abf86http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30198Comments]]>Train models and run notebooks on AWS cheaper and simpler than with SageMakerhttps://medium.com/apls/how-to-train-deep-learning-models-on-aws-spot-instances-using-spotty-8d9e0543d365http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30012Comments]]>Using Reinforcement Learning to Design a Better Rocket Enginehttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/using-reinforcement-learning-to-design-a-better-rocket-engine-4dfd1770497ahttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29857Comments]]>Amex Data Science Interview Questionshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/amex-data-science-interview-questions-a8d2634c647http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30211Comments]]>Square Data Science Interview Questionshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/square-data-science-interview-questions-daa67cfe96c9http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30100Comments]]>The Job Board for Data Scientists and Machine Learners Onlyhttps://ai-jobs.net/#s=1http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29971Comments]]>Is analytics a luxury only to Giants in the Financial Services?https://medium.com/@apurva_39772/zepto-ai-powered-data-analytics-tool-for-financial-services-a01dabe610c7http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29758Comments]]>A visual exploration of Gaussian processeshttps://distill.pub/2019/visual-exploration-gaussian-processeshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29746Comments]]>5 domains of ecommerce Data Strategyhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/5-domains-of-ecommerce-data-strategy-82b61356042chttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29603Comments]]>Become a Pro at Pandas, Python’s data manipulation Libraryhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/become-a-pro-at-pandas-pythons-data-manipulation-library-264351b586b1?source=friends_link&sk=cfcd8713cbdae2e48277acf8084c5e13http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30427Comments]]>Three essential skills you'll need as a data scientisthttps://peterscobas.com/2019/04/29/three-essential-skills-youll-need-as-a-data-scientist/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30426Comments]]>ERUPT: Expected Response Under Proposed Treatmentshttps://medium.com/building-ibotta/erupt-expected-response-under-proposed-treatments-ff7dd45c84b4http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30397Comments]]>Python - Hadoop interaction tutorial (PySpark, PyArrow, impyla, etc.)https://thegurus.tech/posts/2019/05/hadoop-python/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30355Comments]]>Automate your Flask Deployments on AWShttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/automate-your-flask-deployments-on-aws-db4d8e2345ahttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30337Comments]]>Citibank Data Science Interview Questionshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/citibank-data-science-interview-questions-1ac5c71ff29http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30310Comments]]>How I became a data scientisthttps://www.peterscobas.com/2019/04/26/how-i-became-a-data-scientist/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30297Comments]]>The reason I am using Altair for most of my visualization in Pythonhttp://fernandoi.cl/blog/posts/altair/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=30281Comments]]>The almost-5-minute Data Science Pipeline.https://medium.com/propertyfinder-engineering/the-almost-5-minute-data-science-pipeline-df2879d4099ehttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=30279Comments]]>