DataTauhttp://www.datatau.com/Hacker News for Data ScienceAnnouncing Prophet: A tool that provides accurate, reliable forecastinghttps://research.fb.com/prophet-forecasting-at-scale/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16865Comments]]>Butterfly effect: OECD’s data visualisation hiccup leads to media panichttp://datawanderings.com/2017/02/23/butterfly-effect/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16855Comments]]>How is Deep Learning Changing Data Science Paradigms?http://bytes.schibsted.com/deep-learning-changing-data-science-paradigms/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16785Comments]]>Online Research Framework (for online data analysts & startups)https://data36.com/online-research-framework/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16822Comments]]>TensorFlow Quick Tipshttp://www.deeplearningweekly.com/blog/tensorflow-quick-tipshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16782Comments]]>Beginner's Guide to Customer Segmentation using Pythonhttp://blog.yhat.com/posts/customer-segmentation-python-rodeo.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16863Comments]]>Introduction to Neural Networks - Perceptronhttps://www.neuraldesigner.com/blog/perceptron-the-main-component-of-neural-networkshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16816Comments]]>Serve Spark ML Models Using Play Framework and S3https://commitlogs.com/2017/02/18/serve-spark-ml-model-using-play-framework-and-s3/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16826Comments]]>Practical Tutorial on Random Forest and Parameter Tuning in Rhttp://blog.hackerearth.com/practical-tutorial-random-forest-parameter-tuning-rhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16792Comments]]>Ranking every Data Science course on the internethttps://medium.freecodecamp.com/i-ranked-all-the-best-data-science-intro-courses-based-on-thousands-of-data-points-db5dc7e3eb8e#.czvlonibyhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16791Comments]]>Clustering Validation Statistics: 4 Things Deserved to be Knownhttp://www.sthda.com/english/wiki/clustering-validation-statistics-4-vital-things-everyone-should-know-unsupervised-machine-learning#internal-clustering-validation-measureshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16810Comments]]>Interactive Image Translation with pix2pix-tensorflowhttps://affinelayer.com/pixsrv/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16808Comments]]>The Greatest Public Datasets for AIhttps://medium.com/startup-grind/fueling-the-ai-gold-rush-7ae438505bc2#.yo39wrw3yhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16790Comments]]>Attacking machine learning with adversarial exampleshttps://openai.com/blog/adversarial-example-research/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16739Comments]]>[Webinar]: Machine Learning in a Live Production Environment by Matthew Kirkhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4660999495330867714?source=reddhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16834Comments]]>Using AI to organise your intranethttp://3di.com.pl/using-ai-organise-your-intranet/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16833Comments]]>Introduction to Anomaly Detectionhttps://www.datascience.com/blog/intro-to-anomaly-detection-learn-data-science-tutorialshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16723Comments]]>Data Manipulation and Visualization with Pandas and Seaborn (Jupyter Notebook)https://gist.github.com/5agado/ee95008f25730d04bfd0eedd5c36f0ee#file-pandas-and-seaborn-ipynbhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16778Comments]]>Practical Data Dictionary (54 pages pdf)https://data36.com/datadictionary/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16763Comments]]>Data Coding 101 – Introduction to Bash (tutorial for beginners)https://data36.com/data-coding-101-introduction-bash/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16702Comments]]>Announcing TensorFlow 1.0https://developers.googleblog.com/2017/02/announcing-tensorflow-10.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16733Comments]]>A Review of "Designing Data-Intensive Applications"http://tech.marksblogg.com/designing-data-intensive-applications-review.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16729Comments]]>Algorithmic trading in less than 100 lines of Python codehttps://www.oreilly.com/learning/algorithmic-trading-in-less-than-100-lines-of-python-codehttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16741Comments]]>The Data Stackhttps://blog.liip.ch/archive/2017/02/13/data-stack.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16683Comments]]>Advanced analytics with Python and Tableau integrationhttps://blog.alookanalytics.com/2017/02/14/advanced-analytics-with-python-and-tableau/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16716Comments]]>Reducing New Office Anxiety with a New Citi Bike Datasethttps://making.dia.com/reducing-new-office-anxiety-with-a-new-citi-bike-dataset-fb469fd6f5b6#.w9irvsueyhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16757Comments]]>A Shiny app for Bayesian inference on your RescueTime datahttps://willwolf.shinyapps.io/rescue-time-estimation/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=16696Comments]]>1.1 Billion Taxi Rides on ClickHousehttp://tech.marksblogg.com/billion-nyc-taxi-clickhouse.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16690Comments]]>The Two Cultures of Machine Learning Systemshttps://labs.opendoor.com/2017/02/17/two-cultures-of-ml-systemshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16743Comments]]>Programmatic Data Visualization with Plotly in Pythonhttp://www.kdnuggets.com/2017/01/domino-data-science-popup-san-francisco-february.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=16678Comments]]>