DataTauhttp://www.datatau.com/Hacker News for Data ScienceHow to Do A/B Testing: A Checklist You’ll Want to Bookmarkhttps://medium.com/@webdavidpage/how-to-run-a-b-testing-a-checklist-youll-want-to-bookmark-99c75aa9860bhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29543Comments]]>Should Data Science Become A Universal Skill?https://becominghuman.ai/should-data-science-become-a-universal-skill-33729b41a21fhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29549Comments]]>Comprehensive On-Page SEO Guide & Optimization Checklisthttps://blog.usejournal.com/comprehensive-on-page-seo-guide-optimization-checklist-922885243211http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29552Comments]]>Should You Resend Emails to Subscribers When They Don’t Open?https://www.gethighlights.co/blog/resend-emails-unopens/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29551Comments]]>All AI and Data Science News in one Placehttps://allainews.com/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29480Comments]]>Best Practices of Landing Page Optimizationhttps://medium.com/@webdavidpage/best-practices-of-landing-page-optimization-9cba33e57d3ehttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29534Comments]]>Tackling Bias in Machine Learninghttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/tackling-discrimination-in-machine-learning-5c95fde95e95http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29495Comments]]>Faster File Distribution with HDFS and S3https://tech.marksblogg.com/faster-file-distribution-hadoop-hdfs-s3.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29525Comments]]>16 Text Preprocessing Techniques in Python for Twitter Sentiment Analysishttps://github.com/Deffro/text-preprocessing-techniqueshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29410Comments]]>Better Preference Predictions: Tunable and Explainable Recommender Systemshttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/tunable-and-explainable-recommender-systems-cd52b6287badhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29318Comments]]>The analytics translator: The Must-Have Role for AI-Driven Organizations [PDF]https://pages.godatadriven.com/hubfs/GDD%20General%20files/WP-AnalyticsTranslator/Whitepaper-TheAnalyticsTranslator-GoDataDriven%20.pdfhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29425Comments]]>A Simple Guide to Semantic Segmentationhttps://medium.com/beyondminds/a-simple-guide-to-semantic-segmentation-effcf83e7e54?source=friends_link&sk=3d1a5a32a19d611fbd81028cfd4f23fdhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29312Comments]]>Women changing the world with data sciencehttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/women-changing-the-world-with-data-science-ab983c7230c2http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29363Comments]]>Why NYC is a Great Place to Break into AIhttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/why-nyc-is-a-great-place-to-break-into-ai-4acc97133391http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29230Comments]]>Myths vs. Facts of iOS Development Services No One Tells Youhttps://dedicateddevelopers.com/blog/myths-vs-facts-of-ios-development-services-no-one-tells-you/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29440Comments]]>Intro to forecasting with FB's Prophet (python)https://www.interviewqs.com/ddi_code_snippets/prophet_intro_http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29272Comments]]>Splunk Data Science Interviewshttps://medium.com/acing-ai/splunk-data-science-interview-questions-b13b5b1026cchttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29408Comments]]>Experiments with Seq2seq: Data Dependencyhttps://medium.com/scribd-data-science-engineering/experiments-with-seq2seq-data-dependency-62184993f555http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29293Comments]]>Overview of efficiency concepts in Big Data Engineeringhttps://medium.com/analytics-and-data/overview-of-efficiency-concepts-in-big-data-engineering-418995f5f992http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29359Comments]]>Polyaxon v0.4: Integrations, Machine Learning CI, external repos, storages ...https://medium.com/polyaxon/polyaxon-v0-4-505b7370da32http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29355Comments]]>How to get a six-figure job in data science and analyticshttps://gumroad.com/l/dataguidehttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29093Comments]]>Autoregressive Models in Deep Learning — A Brief Surveyhttps://eigenfoo.xyz/deep-autoregressive-models/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29391Comments]]>6 Key SaaS Email Sequences to Convert, Engage & Retain Usershttps://www.gethighlights.co/blog/saas-email-sequences/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29389Comments]]>The best resources in Machine Learning & AIhttp://bestofml.com/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29292Comments]]>The Case For (And Against) Using Emojis in Email Subject Lineshttps://www.gethighlights.co/blog/emojis-in-subject-lines/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29249Comments]]>What Should be the Analytics Organization Structure?https://medium.com/analytics-and-data/what-should-be-the-analytics-organization-structure-a8b54d5ff1d1http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29079Comments]]>Untold SEO factors to rank first on Googlehttps://seo-warriors-digital-marketing-agency.blogspot.com/2019/03/untold-seo-factors-to-rank-first-on.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29361Comments]]>State-of-the-art pre-training for natural language processing with BERThttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/using-bert-for-state-of-the-art-pre-training-for-natural-language-processing-1d87142c29e7http://www.datatau.com/item?id=29031Comments]]>Python for absolute beginnerhttps://www.udemy.com/python-programming-class/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=28965Comments]]>Data Analysis with Pandashttps://www.udemy.com/data-analysis-with-pandas-python/?couponCode=PANDAS_LAUNCHhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=29018Comments]]>