DataTauhttp://www.datatau.com/Hacker News for Data ScienceTop 15 Scala Libraries for Data Science in 2018https://activewizards.com/blog/top-15-scala-libraries-for-data-science/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22541Comments]]>To a Poem is a Bott the Strangerhttps://data.blog/2018/01/19/to-a-poem-is-a-bott-the-stranger/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22544Comments]]>Personal Data Visualizations from a bicycle triphttp://www.thebiketripproject.com/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22537Comments]]>Polyaxon: An open source platform for large scale Deep Learning applicationshttps://polyaxon.com/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22524Comments]]>Python For Loops Explained (Python for Data Science Basics #5)https://data36.com/python-for-loops-explained-data-science-basics-5/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22503Comments]]>A short guide on features of Python 3 for data scientistshttps://github.com/arogozhnikov/python3_with_pleasurehttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=22465Comments]]>Aspiring Data Scientists! Start to learn Statistics with these 6 books!https://hackernoon.com/aspiring-data-scientists-start-to-learn-statistics-with-these-6-books-a33bbb55b8e9http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22373Comments]]>Collect Your Own Fitbit Data with Pythonhttps://medium.com/@shsu14/collect-your-own-fitbit-data-with-python-ff145fa10873http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22382Comments]]>Predicting what user reviews are about with LDA and gensimhttp://www.vladsandulescu.com/topic-prediction-lda-user-reviews/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22398Comments]]>AI to the rescue: 5 ways machine learning can assist during emergency situationshttps://datahub.packtpub.com/machine-learning/ai-rescue-5-ways-machine-learning-can-assist-emergency-situations/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22472Comments]]>Featuretools: automated feature engineering for pythonhttps://github.com/featuretools/featuretoolshttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=22376Comments]]>Python If Statements Explained (Python for Data Science Basics #4)https://data36.com/python-if-statements-explained-data-science-basics/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22421Comments]]>The Bayesian Approach to Sample Size Calculationshttp://blog.studydesign.io/bayesian-sample-size.htmlhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=22420Comments]]>Setting up spark on google cloud made easyhttps://www.deeplearningtrack.com/single-post/2017/12/30/Set-Up-a-Jupyter-Notebook-with-Spark-from-scratch-on-Google-Cloud-Platform-DIY-in-10-minhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=22273Comments]]>2018 new year resolutions to thrive in an Algorithmic World https://datahub.packtpub.com/insights-opinion/2018-new-year-resolutions-algorithmic-world-part-1-of-3/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22304Comments]]>How We Built a 30 Person Data Team At Wishhttps://medium.com/wish-engineering/scaling-analytics-at-wish-619eacb97d16http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22372Comments]]>DataScience Digest - Issue #12http://datasciencedigest.flyelephant.net/issues/datascience-digest-issue-12-83386http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22166Comments]]>Automate Excel, Word, PDF, HTML Web Scraping from Pythonhttps://www.udemy.com/manipulate-excel-file-from-python-openpyxl/?couponCode=KNOWLEDGE_IS_POWERhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=22061Comments]]>Analyzing Medium’s popular posts and building a simple prediction servicehttps://medium.com/polar-tropics/analyzing-mediums-posts-and-building-a-simple-prediction-service-for-popular-on-medium-d28615947ff4http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22226Comments]]>18 striking AI Trends to watch in 2018 – Part 1https://datahub.packtpub.com/ai/18-striking-ai-trends-2018-part-1/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22215Comments]]>Datascience with python, pandas, numpyhttps://www.udemy.com/data-science-with-python-and-pandas/?couponCode=KNOWLEDGE_IS_POWERhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=21965Comments]]>Blockchain Development serviceshttps://theninehertz.com/blockchain-development/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22390Comments]]>Great Deep Learning Achievements Over the Past Yearhttps://blog.statsbot.co/deep-learning-achievements-4c563e034257http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22169Comments]]>Top-100-Data-science-interview-questionshttp://nitin-panwar.github.io/Top-100-Data-science-interview-questions/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=22111Comments]]>20 lessons on bias in machine learning systems by Kate Crawford at NIPS 2017https://datahub.packtpub.com/machine-learning/20-lessons-bias-machine-learning-systems-nips-2017/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=21998Comments]]>Data Prism: weekly newsletter about data science, ML, AI and analyticshttp://dataprism.co/http://www.datatau.com/item?id=21594Comments]]>Exploratory Data Analysis of Customer orders on Grofershttps://lambda.grofers.com/exploratory-data-analysis-of-orders-at-grofers-63ccc571719ehttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=22086Comments]]>NIPS 2017 — Day 3 Highlightshttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/nips-2017-day-3-highlights-27864f551678http://www.datatau.com/item?id=21943Comments]]>NIPS 2017 — Day 1 Highlightshttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/nips-2017-day-1-highlights-6aa124c5a2c7http://www.datatau.com/item?id=21894Comments]]>NIPS 2017 — Day 2 Highlightshttps://blog.insightdatascience.com/nips-2017-day-2-highlights-3470aedb048dhttp://www.datatau.com/item?id=21915Comments]]>